If you have any general questions please fill out the form below or feel free to contact any of our board members directly.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Dakota Soccer Club Board Contacts

President

Ben Nelson

president@dakotasc.org

Vice President

Gabe Rojas-Cardona

vicepresident@dakotasc.org

Treasurer

Carrie Schindeldecker

treasurer@dakotasc.org

Secretary

Julie Eckstrom

secretary@dakotasc.org

Administration

Andrew Held

admin@dakotasc.org

Girls Director Of Coaching

Jake Smothers

docgirls@dakotasc.org

Quartermaster

Matt Thompson

quartermaster@dakotasc.org

Girls Coordinator

Brian Applequist

girlscoordinator@dakotasc.org

Boys Director Of Coaching

Westley Dayus

docboys@dakotasc.org

Rec Director

Andrew Held

recdirector@dakotasc.org

Boys Coordinator

Bobby Boos

boyscoordinator@dakotasc.org

Webmaster

Larry Deutsch

webmaster@dakotasc.org

 

Risk Manager

Brian Spiewak

riskmanagement@dakotasc.org

 

Registrar

Jon Fredeen

registrar@dakotasc.org

Communications

Trina Hatcher

communications@dakotasc.org